originalpress365

because sometimes only dusty vinyl will do…

Paradise Bangkok 3.0

leave a comment »

Hello there – I know I’ve not been posting much recently, but different projects are afoot (more of which later), that have been occupying my time. This Saturday the 25th, myself and Maft Sai will be celebrating our 3rd Anniversary in fine style. Really looking forward to being back in Asia, spinning tunes, catching up with friends, recording digging and (I hope) a whole load of fine food. Upon my return, the blog will get back to its regular updates on events, forthcoming things of interest and obscure musical gems. Until then, look forward to seeing you on the 25th in BKK.

For more on the event, our friend John Clewley has written about it here:

http://www.bangkokpost.com/arts-and-culture/music/280802/reviving-a-legend

Written by cmoriginalpress

February 21, 2012 at 11:06 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment